Canal Street Online Manchester

For all good boys and girls this Xmas

For all good boys and girls this Xmas

Meet & Greet With Mother Claus

Have You Been Good This Year?If You Have then on Sunday 17th December come and Meet & Greet Mother Christmas

Sit On Her Knee and Get Your Present From Mrs Claus especially for you..

Where? It can only be at G-A-Y on Canal St.

Here too are the opening hours over the festive period;

Sun 17th Dec - 12pm - 4am

Mother Christmas Meet & Greet: Mon 18th Dec - 12pm - 4am

Christmas Bingo: Tues 19th Dec - 12pm - 4am

Christmas SPANKED: Weds 20th Dec - 12pm - 4am

Christmas SYNC or SING: Thurs 21st Dec - 12pm - 4am

All I want For Christmas, Is RnB: Fri 22nd Dec - 12pm - 4am

All Drinks £2:50

 

Christmas Battle Of The Divas: Sat 23rd Dec - 12pm - 4am 

Last Christmas I Gave You My Heart: This Year???? Sun 24th Dec - Xmas Eve - 12pm - 4am 

Mon 25th Dec - Xmas Day - Closed

Tues 26th Dec - Boxing Day - 2pm - 4am

All Drinks £1:60

 

Weds 27th Dec - 12pm - 4am: Last Chance To Sync Or Sing In 2017

Thurs 28th Dec - 12pm - 4am: Rihanna n Beyonce Say Goodbye To 2017

Fri 29th Dec - 12pm - 4am

All Drinks £2:50 

 

Battle Of the Divas - Christina vs P!nk: Sat 30th Jan - 12pm - 4am

New Years Eve Dress Rehearsal Sun 31st Jan - 12pm - 5am

G-A-Y Manchester - New Years Eve: No Door Charge - Donation To EJAF

 

Mon 1st Jan - 12pm - 4am: New Years Day - All Drinks £1:60

Read More

Published: 7-Dec-2017

Canal-st.co.uk Top Stories

Former Delicatezze becomes Rubys on Canal St

Former Delicatezze becomes Rubys on Canal St

Take a step over the bridge and into the glitz and glamour of Rubys

3 hour Ab Fab and French and Saunders

3 hour Ab Fab and French and Saunders

Make A Scene present the latest of their thons at Texture

John Barrowman interview

John Barrowman interview

Read the latest of our exclusive interviews with top names as Drew Tosh chats to John Barrowman

Message from Misty

Message from Misty

We caught up with Misty Chance recently and here is what she is up to